8846 Aguamarina -1 Bed With Stunning Views And Wifi.

Beach apartment with 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and shared pool in San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife

From €363 per week

Beautifully furnished fourth floor one bedroom apartment located in a fantastic position within Golf del Sur with shared pool. Large balcony overlooking the pool and sea front with stunning views.


This lovely 1 bedroom Apartment offers wonderful sea views and wifi.

The apartment is particularly comfortable and offers good quality accommodation. A 50 inch LG Smart TV, surround sound, remote control lights and fans are all examples of the extra touches that increase the popularity of the apartment.

It now also has a mobile air conditioning unit too!

Situated on the 4th floor it has a fantastic position within the complex. With a large balcony overlooking the pool and the Atlantic ocean, you are guaranteed to offer stunning views!

Although it's on the 4th floor, you actually enter on this floor. This is because the complex slopes down towards the sea, so when you get to the balcony you are still high up which is why you get those lovely views!

Inside the apartment you can see the Altantic from virtually every room! With those delightful balcony's sitting over the Atlantic, you will be lulled to sleep by the gentle sounds of waves lapping against the shore!

The kitchens are fully equipped with a full size oven and hob, microwave and fridge/freezer. There is a breakfast bar separating the kitchen from the lounge. The lounge consists of two sofa's, a radio/cassette/cd player, A DVD Player, V, Surround Sound and 50in smart TV with BBC1,2, ITV, CH4 and Sky Sports one.

There are patio doors leading to the large balcony.

The bedroom consists of a queen size bed, fitted wardrobes and a chest of drawers. It also has patio doors leading to the balcony. The bedroom also has a flat screen TV and DVD player! The fully tiled bathroom is extremely fresh and clean.

The complex has lifts and is wheelchair friendly. The main doors to reception are kept locked so it is very safe and secure. It's very well maintained and each floor is cleaned every day.

The apartment has its own private underground parking space.

The complex is extremely well situated for all local amenities. Opposite is a well stocked supermarket and an Irish Bar that shows all the major Sporting events by day and has some good quality live acts in the evening. At the front of the complex, there is a picturesque sea front promenade with some typically Spanish restaurants and bars.

Full Size Oven & Hob, Microwave, Fridge/Freezer, Electric Kettle, Toaster, Breakfast Bar with Stools, 2 Sofa's, DVD Player, 50in smart TV with Amazon prime account for movies. plus BBC1,2, ITV, CH4 and Sky Sports one, Radio/CD/Cassette Player, Ceiling Fan, Mobile air conditioning unit, Patio Doors to Large Balcony.
A full size double bed is provided.

Queen size bed, Fitted Wardrobes, Chest of Drawers, Iron, Ironing Board, Ceiling Fan, FULL English TV (BBC, ITV, CH4 and SKY), DVD player, Patio Doors to Large Balcony.

Bath with Shower, Wash Basin set in a Marble Top, WC.

Large Balcony
South facing. Table and 4 Chairs, Clothes Dryer, Stunning pool and sea views.

Complex Facilities
A heated adult and a separate childrens Swimming Pool, Outside Showers, Sunbeds, Views of the Ocean

10 minutes from Airport, 10-15 minutes to Los Cristianos and Playa de Las Americas (by car). Hourly bus service also available to both the North and South of the Island. Taxi rank within 2 minutes walk.

Towels and Linen Change
Towels and linen change weekly.

Property Management
This apartment is looked after by a Local Management company who have staff in the resort centre of Golf Del Sur.

After you have booked, their details will be sent to you so. They will also contact you with a map and your key collection details prior to your stay and of course can answer any further queries you may have. Many people book these apartments reassured in the knowledge that they are close by should you require them.

The company also offers a very popular taxi meet and greet service to meet you off the plane and also have a fleet of hire cars that can either be left at the airport or at the apartment. Please enquire further about these services when you have booked

Please note: The website will only allow bookings for a minimum of 7 days. If you require fewer days please contact us directly.


62 verified reviews

Advert accuracy
Check in and Out
Value for money

56 out of 62 people recommend staying here


Couple from Horsham, United Kingdom Aug 2023

A great apartment, we have stayed in apartment block before. The air conditioning was a godsend as it was extremely hot even at night!!

The only quibble I have is the TV, a sheet with the UK channel numbers would be really helpful and how to access Sky Sports as I couldn't find it, other than that no issues at all a great place to stay!!


Couple from Saffron Walden, United Kingdom Apr 2023

We very much enjoyed our stay. It was quiet and well located. The apartment itself was comfortable and clean, bed was also comfortable. Only thing missing was a cafetière or coffee maker - we like our coffee ;-). Enjoyed using the pool which was never busy. Local to restaurants offering good food suitable for all budgets. Look forward to returning again soon.


Couple from Mirfield, United Kingdom Sep 2022

Basic apartment with lovely views out to sea and good facilities - pub, restaurant, shop close by. An enjoyable stay

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so pleased you had a great stay and enjoyed the location. The apartment is a true 2nd home and furnished as such. Alongside that it does of course have those wonderful sea views. We hope to see you again soon.


Couple from Redditch, United Kingdom Jul 2022

Our 14th year in apartments and love it. Easy to book with agent who are always very friendly and accommodating, nothing is to much trouble for them. Thank you.
Scot our meet and greet always friendly and helpful, credit to your company. Apartment has everything you need with stunning views. Back again in November and already looking at 2023. Highly recommended and thank you to all involved.
Sandra 😁

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 5 star review. It was lovely to see you again and it is always a pleasure to be of service.
We look forward to seeing you again in November.


Couple from Leeds, United Kingdom Mar 2022

We have stayed at Aguamarina apartments several times booking through this agent with no issues. They have several units in the building. The apartments are in a quiet area, mainly adults. Not much for children apart from the pool. Several restaurants are just down from the pool although a couple don't appear to have reopened following lockdown. You can walk along the coast path to San Blas in 10-15mins, 20 to 30 mins gets you to Los Abrigos on the new walkway. This is the first time we have used this particular apartment and it has a lot going for it, large screen TV with Netfix and Prime accessability. The WiFi password was found on a scap of paper in one of the drawers! There are comfy sofas and portable air con units (although we didn't need to use them). An underground parking bay is available although it would have been useful to know the location of the bay, it took us 20 mins walking the 3 levels to find it, they are not in any kind of order. Our main issue was that the apartment was not as clean as we have had in the past, lots of dust under all the furniture and the foldable bed has obviously not been taken out of the wardrobe for sometime time, floor very dirty underneath. Some of the power sockets are coming loose from the wall and could be dangerous for young children. Despite these issues we would stay here again. Good communication with the owner/management team.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the review. We are really pleased that you had such a great time.

Sorry if you feel the apartment was not as clean as you would have hoped. That is very unusual for our cleaners. I will of course take this up with them but I am sure it is a one off.
It is interesting that you were so particular about the cleaning of the cupboards. You reported there was no iron in the apartment (that we found strange) so I authorised the purchase of a new one for you, only for the team, when delivering, it to find the existing one in the normal utility cupboard!
The wi-fi password is on the bottom of the router as is normal.

We feel this is one of the best apartments in the complex. It's great that you will return again - we would love to welcome you back - and look forward to seeing you
Thank you.


Couple from Blantyre, United Kingdom Mar 2022

We have stayed in different apartments in the Aquamarina over the last 10 /12 years this is one off the best fab views

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the lovely review we are so glad you rated this as one of the best apartments you have stayed in. We hope to welcome you back in the future.

1 other review

Tom and Jule - Paignton Mar 2016

We had a fantastic week in Tenerife at this apartment. The apartment overlooks the lovely heated pool and the sea just beyond. It was spotlessly clean and had everything you need for a self catering holiday. Highly recommend and would love to return

1 - 1 of 1


Distances to locations

Nearest beach 300m Nearest bar 200m Nearest restaurant 200m Nearest supermarket 3km Airport 15km Tenerife South Airport 10km Resort Centre (walking) 1km Sea 100m Mount Teide 30km Championship golf course 1km

Local activities

Climbing 45km Cycling 15km Horse riding 15km Mountain biking 45km Sailling 15km Walking 15km Wind surfing 15km

Sights and attractions

Historic site 45km Shopping 15km Theme park 45km Zoo 45km

Show more Show less

Prices and availability

Updated 22 August 2023

  • Unavailable
  • Your booking
  • Available start/end date

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 22 September 2023 - 22 September 2025: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 17 December 2025 - 8 January 2026: the minimum stay is 7 nights.

Compulsory extras

  • Extra person (up to 4)

    €25.00 per week for each additional person if there are more than 2 people, paid with booking

Optional extras

  • Cot hire. (No bedding included). Please note, if you have a baby that requires a cot, please tick this box but do not enter then on the main booking form, otherwise he / she will be charged as an adult. Press the back button to re-enter the number of people.

    €27.00 per week, paid with booking

  • High Chair Hire per week

    €27.00 per week, paid with booking

  • BBasic welcome pack – 1 x tea bag per occupant, 1 x coffee sachet per occupant, sugar, bottled water, milk

    €5.00 per booking, paid with booking

  • Premium welcome pack – box of tea, jar of coffee, carton of milk, packet of sugar, bottle of water, carton orange juice, loaf of bread, tub of butter

    €28.00 per booking, paid with booking



1 bedroom, Sleeps 4:

  • 1 double bed

There is also 1 single folding bed


1 bathroom, 1 Separate WC

Swimming pool

Shared pool with solar heating


CD player, DVD/Blu-ray player, WiFi / WiFi, Radio, TV Languages in Local, Satellite / cable


Living area seats 4, Dining area seats 4, Air conditioning, Clothes drier, Hair dryer, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire optional


Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster


Balcony or terrace, Outside lighting, Parking, Sea view

Suitable for

Children, Infants

Extra information

The complex has lifts and is wheelchair friendly. The Pool is heated!

Tenerife Holiday Homes

Average rating from 616 reviews

Agency From Arona , Spain Member since Sep 2004

Past bookings: 10,169 bookings

Response rate: 84%

Response time: within 4 hours

Last logged in: 15 hours ago

Number of properties: 39