La Quinta Heights 25431 - 4 Bed Villa With Pool, Air Con & Wi-fi

Villa with 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and private pool in Amarilla Golf, Tenerife

From £864 per week

Detached spacious four bedroom villa in Amarilla Golf with beautiful sea and golf course views from the private secluded pool. Well located with bars and restaurants in the resort.


This detached Villa is set in a quiet area, ideal for a relaxing getaway from it all holiday.

It offers spacious and comfortable accommodation at a very affordable price.

The Solar Heated private swimming pool sparkles in the sunshine. From you have a lovely terrace with sea, golf course and marina views. There is a sheltered side terrace with a small border consisting of tropical shrubs. Sunbeds are provided along with garden furniture and a barbeque.

The Villa is fairly spacious with a large lounge area leading out to the swimming pool and side terrace via two sets of French doors. Whilst the villa has an open plan style, the kitchen area is nicely separated from the lounge. The lounge has a comfortable three-piece suite. From here you walk into the consevatory area with a dining table and chairs which overook the pool. From here you also have gorgeous sea views.

The lounge has a wi-fi 45' Samsung TV with UK freeview channels (BBC, ITV, CH4 etc).
There is a state of the art Bluetooth music system allowing guests to enjoy music from phones/ tablets if required.

This lovely villa also benefits from air conditioning in three of the bedrooms!

The master bedroom, with double bed and air con, has an ensuite bathroom and the 2nd bedroom is also a double, with air con. The two remaining bedrooms, one of which has air con, have twin beds in each room. There is also a second bathroom.

For extra security all the windows have electric shutters.

Full Size Oven & Hob, Microwave, Fridge/Freezer, Washing Machine, Electric Kettle, Toaster, Dishwasher, Table and Chairs

Three Piece Suite, Dining Table and Chairs, Satellite Television, Ceiling Fan, Two Sets of French Doors with electric shutters leading to Swimming Pool and Side Terrace

Master Bedroom
Double Bed, Fitted Wardrobes, Ceiling Fan, Air con, Window, Door to Ensuite

Ensuite Bathroom
Bath with Shower, Wash Basin, Bidet, WC

Second Bedroom
Double Beds, Fitted Wardrobes, Air con

Third Bedroom
Twin Beds, Fitted Wardrobes, Air con

Fourth Bedroom
Twin Beds, Fitted Wardrobes, Portable Fan

Bath with Shower, Wash Basin, Bidet, WC

Villa Grounds
Private Swimming Pool (Heated by Solar Panels on top of conservatory), Sunbeds, Table and Chairs, Barbeque, Clothes Line. The Pool Area to the Back of the Villa Overlooks the Golf Course and has Views of the Atlantic Ocean and marina. To the front and sides of the Villa there are Borders Planted with Tropical Shrubs. The Front has a Private Driveway for a Vehicle

10 minutes from Airport, 10 minutes to Los Cristianos and 15 minutes to Playa de Las Americas (by car).

Linen Change
Towels and linen change weekly.

The Resort:
The villa is set on the edge of Amarilla and Golf Del Sur. A 10 minute walk from the villa is the marina that separates the resorts. Here you will find some lovely sea front restaurants and bars. Some bars have nightly entertainment. The marina also has a small, mainly shingle beach.
Further into the resort of Golf Del Sur, the San Blas Commerical Centre offer 3 pretty squares lined with bars, restaurants, shops etc. Many of the restaurants have live acts.
Golf Del Sur has an excellent medical centre / pharmacy.
Major attractions such as Siam Park and Jungle Park are within a 15 minute drive.

Los Cristianos is a mere 15 minute drive away and here you will find golden sandy beaches and plenty of shops, bars, restaurants and nightlife before you return back to the relative peacefulnes of La Quinta Villas and the resort of Amarilla Golf.

Property Management

This apartment is managed by a local management company. Their contact details will be sent to you when you book. Many people book, reassured in the knowledge that they are close by.

Car Hire and Airport transfers can be provided.

Please note: The website will only allow bookings for a minimum of 7 days. If you require fewer days please contact us directly.


45 verified reviews

Advert accuracy
Check in and Out
Value for money

43 out of 45 people recommend staying here


Family from Chesterfield , United Kingdom Apr 2022

On arrival very clean ideal for family's as we were a family of 8,everything you need with lovely pool and excellent views ,we got taxi,s which wasn't to bad priced when visiting sian Park and Los Cristianos which are not to far away ,lovely restaurants nearby the man made beach was not to far but under construction to make it better and sea view restaurants nice choice of different foods,we would stay here again it was a good family holiday ,the agent was very responsive on getting back to us to,nice not to busy area but a lot of walking involved .

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so pleased you had a great stay at the villa.
Within a 5 min walk of the villa there are 2 or 3 lovely bars / restaurants and a supermarket. Within a 10 min walk is the marina with it sea front restaurants, bars and shops. So there are plenty of good facilities within close walking distance.
Thanks for being a great guest and we hope to welcome you back again in the future.


Large Group from Sandbach, United Kingdom Sep 2019

Everyone enjoyed ,good views from pool area , very comfortable beds and everything you needed.


Couple from Faversham, United Kingdom Sep 2019

We had a lovely week here. Nice and quiet...apart from being in the flight path, but we got used to it. Great views of golf course. Pool was lovely and was cleaned twice in the week. Golf clubhouse just up the road and in walking distance.
TV was great. Lots of stations to choose from, especially on the 1 wet day of thunder and lightening which we had.
Air con was essential when sleeping, we enjoyed this.
Dishwasher was a great life saver and easy to use.
Friday there is a market just down the road, between 7am and 2pm.
We had a lovely steak in Grandees on the Thursday. Steak night is a Thursday 6pm onwards.
Buses are good, can be found close to the Farmacia. We used google maps alot and it gave bus timings.
We would come back, however i would like somewhere just a bit more central. We didnt hire a car as it wasnt necessary.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay.
As you said, you didn't need to hire a car as it isn't necessary - everything you could need is within a 10-15 minute walk. This includes the marina with its sea front bars, shops and restaurants.
Glad you would come back again and we look forward to welcoming you.


Family from Basildon, United Kingdom Sep 2019

Lovely villa in a great location, loads of restaurants and supermarkets within walking distance and the bus stop is only 5 minutes away. Views are amazing. The only trouble we had was getting in on the first day as the instructions were not quite correct, needed to use a different gate. The only other thing was that there could have been a couple of extra towels but everything else was very good. There was tea coffee etc there when we arrived which is a nice touch when you have had a long journey. we will hopefully be re-booking in the future.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the review.
We have not had a problem with our directions / arrival instructions in nearly 10 years of rentals but we have tweaked them arrival so everything is 110% clear.
Thank you for the comments about the towels. We are happy to provide more in the future.
We look forward to welcoming you back.


Family from Glasgow , United Kingdom Jul 2019

On arrival the villa wasn’t cleaned to a very good standard and had a musty smell which did disappear once we opened all the shutters and windows.
The pool (although not huge) was fabulous, very warm. The villa is beginning to show signs of wear and tear which if rectified, could bring it to a much higher standard. Things like most of the crockery was chipped, The was a cracked tile in the living area space, 2 of the lamps had been “repaired “ prior to our stay and subsequently the shades fell off. The pool area had some cracked tiles and also some tiles missing (which were lying in the outdoor shed so could have been repaired easily).
The villa is on the flight path for the airport but we didn’t find this a problem at all.
The resort and surrounding area is lovely, as was the outlook from the villa.
The letting agent, Clickstay, were very good and did everything they could to resolve an issue we had but unfortunately I can’t say the same of the owner & local management company who did not respond to our telephone calls.
Overall it could be a lovely villa of a high standard if some of the issues were resolved, it has potential.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay at the villa and that you found we gave you good service. We have spoken to the owner and he has now changed management companies as there did seem to be a few niggles building up that weren't getting resolved. The cleaning and maintenance of the villa is back up to its normal high standards.
From speaking to you I know you had a lovely time. We appreciate your comments and have immediately acted on them. All our reviews aee either 4 or 5 star so we must be doing a lot right. With the new management company in place we look forward to supplying even more enjoyable holidays even more 5 star reviews!


Family from Tain, United Kingdom Sep 2017

Third time staying at this property so I think that speaks for itself.

Great villa with a spacious garden and pool.

Highly recommend.

5 ⭐️

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 5 star review. Look forward to seeing you again next year!


Distances to locations

Nearest beach 15km Nearest bar 500m Nearest restaurant 500m Nearest supermarket 500m Tenerife South Airport 15km Resort Centre 1km Championship golf course 1km Marina 1km Mount Teide 45km

Local activities

Fishing 15km Horse riding 15km Mountain biking 15km Scuba diving 15km Sports center 15km Tennis 15km Wind surfing 15km

Sights and attractions

Historic site 45km Museum 45km Shopping 15km Zoo 45km

Show more Show less

Prices and availability

Updated 14 June 2022

  • Unavailable
  • Your booking
  • Available start/end date

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 16 August 2022 - 18 December 2025: the minimum stay is 7 nights.

Compulsory extras

  • Air conditioning

    £35.00 per week, paid with booking

  • Extra charge for the 5th to the 8th person

    £60.00 per week for each additional person if there are more than 4 people, paid with booking

Optional extras

  • Cot hire. (No bedding included). Please note, if you have a baby that requires a cot, please tick this box but do not enter then on the main booking form, otherwise he / she will be charged as an adult. Press the back button to re-enter the number of people.

    £20.00 per week, paid with booking

  • High Chair Hire per week

    £20.00 per week, paid with booking



4 bedrooms, Sleeps 8:

  • 1 double bed and en suite
  • 1 double bed
  • 2 single beds
  • 2 single beds


2 bathrooms including 1 en suite, 2 Separate WC's

Swimming pool

Private pool with solar heating


WiFi / WiFi, TV Languages in English, Local, Satellite / cable


Living area seats 8, Dining area seats 8, Air conditioning bedrooms only, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire optional


Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Dishwasher, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster


Barbecue, Parking, Private garden, Sea view

Suitable for


Extra information

The Villa has gorgeous views over the golf course to the sea and new marina.

Tenerife Holiday Homes

Average rating from 1,044 reviews

Agency From Sunningdale, United Kingdom Member since Sep 2004

Past bookings: 10,303 bookings

Response rate: 81%

Response time: within 5 hours

Last logged in: 8 hours ago

Number of properties: 209