Contact Owner

Pine View Villa Sandy Ridge

Villa with 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and private pool in Sandy Ridge, Florida

From £825 per week

Contact Owner

Great base for the dream Florida vacation. 5 bedroom 3 bathroom (2 ensuite) villa with pool, spa, games room WiFi, Disney 15mins and overlooking wooded area.

Overview

Our villa provides you with the perfect base to enjoy a dream holiday in Florida. After the excitment of the theme parks the villa is ideally located to enjoy the more relaxing activities of golf, fishing, horse riding or shopping.

The villa is close to the Champions Gate resort and Reunion where there are a supermarkets and a selection of resturants and takeaways. At Champions Gate there is also access to I4 and easy access to the theme parks, beaches, airports, Downtown Disney and larger shopping areas. Disney is approximately 15 minutes away.

Our villa is furnished to a high standard, with bedrooms, two ensuite There is a third family bathroom with a second door onto the pool area.

The villa has a 30ft private pool with a spa. The pool can be heated at a supplement. The extended patio includes table and loungers.This area overlooks a conservation area.

There is a double drive and the garage has been converted to a games room which includes a pool table. In addition to the games room there is a selection of DVDs, PS2, and other board games.

There is fast wireless internet.

The kitchen is well equipped with a cooker, microwave, dishwasher, and a large fridge freezer with Ice dispenser

The villa also has a washing machine and dryer.

Disney is approximatly 15 mins away. Sea World, Universal and the other main attractions can be reached easily using the I4 within 30 mins. There are a number of golf courses close by and many more within a 20 mile radius.

Accomodation
Large living room with sofa seating for 7 people
Dining area with 6 seater table
4 seating table in the kitchen and breakfast bar with stool seating
2 ensuite doubles one with king size bed the other queen.
Further double bedroom
Two twin rooms
Family bathroom
Enclosed swimming pool and spa with conservation views
TVs in living room and both masters
DVD player
Games room
Large washer and dryer
Fully equiped kitchen

Reviews

17 verified reviews

Advert accuracy
Cleanliness
Check in and Out
Communication
Area
Value for money
Facilities

17 out of 17 people recommend staying here

Daniel

Family from Newcastle, United Kingdom Sep 2022

I would recommend this to anyone. The villa was immaculate, modern and very quiet. I could not pick a fault with it and the communication we had with Jonathan was brilliant leaving us detailed instructions for our arrival. We will most defiantly be booking back in the future.

Rachel

Family from Manchester, United Kingdom Aug 2022

We have had an amazing holiday and the villa played a part of this. We did have a few minor issues, when we arrived we found that the remote controls had no batteries and once we sorted this there was no instructions on how to use the TV’s/cable box. We did master the one in the main bedroom but the one in the lounge was trial and error and we had no joy with the other ones in the other bedrooms but as we wan’t in the villa much this wasn’t a big problem. We arrived on the Saturday and on the Sunday we returned from one of the parks and the villa was really hot, we checked the air con and tried to turn it down but to no avail, I rang maintenance and left a voice message not expecting a response until Monday as it was 6pm on a Sunday however 20 minutes later the maintenance people were knocking on the door. Unfortunately they were unable to fix the unit as it needed a part but they arranged for this to be fixed on the Monday and we didn’t need to wait in so that was great. We did find that after this the air conditioning unit had a mind of its own and would just switch off every few hours and the control panel was unresponsive but as we were not in the villa most days and evenings this wasn’t a big issue. The villa itself is large and enough space not to get on each other’s nerves, it is well stocked with towels, bedding crockery etc. It is clean and has been well kept and the kids loved the pool and the games room (garage) Supermarkets and places to eat are only a few minutes away and Disney is around 20 minutes with Sea World and Universal 30 minutes (traffic dependant). We have had a great holiday and are gutted to be back home. I would recommend this villa and stay here again, in fact I have already checked Click Stay to see if they have the dates available for next year!

Reply from Lloyd Rentals

Thank you,

I will look to add instructions for cable.

Thanks for you patience with air conditioner, very pleased we got an engineer out so soon

Alec

Family from Sheffield, United Kingdom Apr 2022

Stayed here with my wife, daughter and 2 grandchildren. We all loved it. Could not get the little ones out of the pool (would recommend pool shoes as they got sore toes from the slightly rough surface). Villa very well equipped with everthing we needed. More towels than some shops! Loads of crockery and cutlery etc. Cooker worked well. Plenty to keep children occupied. Many DVDs. Well located with some useful back roads to avoid some of congestion around I4, 192 and Disney. Nice to not be overlooked from behind, although we did get a surprise the first time we heard a train go by. Fortunately not a very regular service. Would happily go back.

Reply from Lloyd Rentals

Really pleased you had a great time. Good idea about the pool shoes, hope their toes were not too sore. I have kicked the pool floor a few times.

Kevin

Family from Clipstone, United Kingdom Dec 2021

Absolutely wonderful Home we really enjoyed our stay would definitely recommend ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Reply from Lloyd Rentals

Thanks Kevin - really pleased you had a good stay, and thanks for looking after our home.

Harry

Family from Sunderland, United Kingdom Nov 2021

J as always was responsive and very accommodating to our requests. Fast response to questions. We have stayed here before and will look forward to booking again.

Reply from Lloyd Rentals

Thanks Harry for the review and looking after our home

Richard

Family from Ely, United Kingdom Dec 2018

Good communication from the owner, property it located in a very quiet estate, circa 20 / 30 minutes from all the parks / attractions and only and hour or so from Tampa and Cape Canaveral.
We opted for pool heating as there over Christmas, and meant we could use the pool all the time.
House is spacious with good amenities, the only advise I would give is either take some washing powder / detergent or know that you will need to buy some along with bin liners and dishwasher tablets, then it is literally home from home.
Great value for money, very happy to recommend.

Reply from Lloyd Rentals

Thank you Richard. We are pleased you and your family had a good stay. I will add you advice to our email to our guests.

Location

Distances to locations

Nearest bar 5km Nearest restaurant 5km Nearest supermarket 5km Orlando International airport 30km Disney 15km Sea World 20km

Local activities

Fishing 15km Golf 15km Horse riding 15km

Sights and attractions

Theatre 15km Theme park 15km Cinema 15km

Show more Show less

Prices and availability

Updated 10 October 2022

  • Unavailable
  • Your booking
  • Available start/end date
-

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 8 December - 18 December 2022: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 19 December 2022 - 7 January 2023: the minimum stay is 10 nights.
  • 8 January - 18 December 2023: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 19 December 2023 - 7 January 2024: the minimum stay is 10 nights.
  • 8 January - 8 December 2024: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 19 December 2024 - 7 January 2025: the minimum stay is 10 nights.

Long stay discounts

  • Receive £75.00 off if the booking is for 3 weeks or more.

If more than one discount matches your arrival date, please be aware that only one discount of the highest amount will be applied to your booking.

Compulsory extras

  • Short stay cleaning charge

    £75.00 per booking if the booking is for less than 5 nights, paid with booking

Optional extras

  • Pool heat

    £20.00 per night, paid with booking

Facilities

Bedrooms

4 bedrooms, Sleeps 8:

  • 1 double bed and en suite
  • 1 double bed and en suite
  • 1 double bed
  • 2 single beds

There is also 1 cot

Bathrooms

3 bathrooms including 2 en suites, 3 Separate WC's

Swimming pool

Private pool with electric heating

Entertainment

CD player, DVD/Blu-ray player, WiFi / WiFi, Radio, Telephone, TV Languages in Local, Satellite / cable

General

Living area seats 7, Dining area seats 10, Air conditioning throughout property, Clothes drier, Hair dryer, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire essential

Kitchen

Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Dishwasher, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster

Outside

Garage, Outside lighting, Parking, Private garden

Leisure

Snooker / pool table

Suitable for

Children, Infants

Extra information

The patio and pool area backs onto a conservation area

J

Average rating from 17 reviews

Private Owner From Beverley, United Kingdom Member since Oct 2008

Past bookings: 41 bookings

Response rate: 95%

Response time: within 4 hours

Last logged in: 19 days ago

Number of properties: 1