Contact Agent

78847 - Port Royale Studio, Los Cristianos

Beach studio apartment with 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom and shared pool in Oasis del Sur, Tenerife

From £299 per week

Contact Agent

This lovely studio apartment to rent in the Port Royale complex of Los Cristianos, Tenerife offers very comfortable accommodation and a lovely sunny balcony.


This lovely studio apartment is located in the ever popular complex of the Port Royale Los Cristianos.

The studio was fully refurbished in 2012 offers very comfortable accommodation. Further to this, in October 2018 it also underwent a modernisation programme including a new table top oven, New fridge.
New patio (aluminium) doors. New shower screen.

Port Royale has its own communal pool and large sun terrace with free sunbeds.The pool is heated in the winter. The complex has an italian restaurant (and take-away) on site and has a launderette.

It is located adjacent to two large 4* hotels which provide excellent evening entertainment programmes and full sport facilities (including bowling, tennis, sauna etc).

The beach, harbour and central Los Cristianos is a 15 minute stroll away. A good selection of bars, restaurants and supermarkets are within 5 mins walk.

Apartment Summary
The apartment is comfortably furnished, with a sofa in the living room. Satellite TV with full English TV is provided.

The cosy bedroom area has twin beds with bedside tables and wardrobes.

The newly fitted kitchen area has a hob and microwave.

Patio doors from the living room lead to the sunny balcony with patio table and chairs.

The complex has a lovely pool area with plenty of sun beds and parasols, free of charge.

20 minutes from Airport, 15 minutes walk to Los Cristianos centre and beach. 5 mins driving to Playa de Las Americas. Las Americas and Adeje Golf courses within 5-10 minute drive.

Towels and Linen Change
Towels and linen change weekly.

Property Management / Transfers
This apartment is looked after by a local Management company whose details will be given to you. They are local and available should you need them during your stay.

A taxi transfer from the airport can be provided.


31 verified reviews

Advert accuracy
Check in and Out
Value for money

29 out of 31 people recommend staying here


Solo from Nottingham, United Kingdom Nov 2022

I have only given the area four stars as it is at the top of what is known as Cardiac Hill but that was my choice to stay at this location as it did me good as I wanted to combine so walking into my holiday. I travelled alone in November and it was perfect for me. The apartment is comfortably furnished with a large south facing patio ideal for sunbathing when the sun isn't on the pool. The pool area was immaculate and heated and peaceful. Apart from the odd dog barking you could have heard a pin drop which was fantastic.
All amenities are within walking distance and a great supermarket only 2 mins walk. I would highly recommend this apartment and will be booking again.
Could be very hot in the summer as there didn't appear to be any air-conditioning and the ceiling fan didn't really displace any breeze. Other than that the apartment and complex were great.

Vanessa ...

Solo from Bury, United Kingdom May 2022

I booked this as I had to stay on in Tenerife at short notice as my mum was in hospital there. I appreciate the booking at very short notice however one of the key factors was a wasyas mum was in intensive care and I needed clean clothes Evey day. When I arrived there was a full load of moldy washing left in the washer that had been in there a while. I told the rep for the apartment and I was told to bin them .The washer stunk so I had to buy disinfectant and washer the washer twice to rid the smell. Then I found the washer wasn't rinsing or draining. I informed the rep but there washer was unrepairable. I advised I would have to move apartment as it was imperative I had clean clothes for intensive care ward. The rep never mentioned another available apartments and replied ok. the owner said there was another free apartment available but I wasn't informed of this until after. Very disappointing. Also the maiden had to be propped up by two chairs if not it collapsed. The toilet flush had to be flushed from the inside mechanics.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the review.
We were sorry about the circumstances in which you had to book the apartment at the last minute. It may help readers to understand the true course of events:
1). You booked and move in on the next day. We advised that the apartment would not be fully prepared until 3pm yet when our staff arrived you had already checked in.
Had they been given time to appropriately prepare the apartment of course the old washing (left by the last guests we assume) would have been discarded.
2). We checked with you on your 2nd day and you told us everything was fine.
3). After a few days after you did report that the washing machine wasn't working and we send over a technician who unfortunately could not fix it so a new one was ordered. but could only be delivered the following week. Obviously this wasn't ideal but we were still left with the impression you were nothing less than satisfied with the apartment.
4). 1 day AFTER your scheduled departure date you informed us you had left the apartment 1 day early! We had no idea you had left or had a desire to leave. If we had then of course you would have been offered one of our other apartments in the complex or indeed just access to one to use the washing machine.
5). It is extremely difficult to offer compensation to someone who says they departed early when we don't know for sure and who only tells us after the event. As explained above, had we know of any dissatisfaction or the need to have regular use of a washing machine during your weeks stay .
6). In essence you apparently stayed for 6 nights and not 7 and the reasons given for this were only told to us after your departure. We can only help with a problem if we know about it.
7). The cleaners spotted the toilet flush issue on their post booking clean and this was fixed straight away. Again if we know, we will resolve any such issues immediately.
Thank you for staying with us. We will try to offer the best service possible to our guests.


Couple from Bournemouth, United Kingdom Feb 2022

We love the Port Royale complex as it has a great pool and is in a quiet area. There is a climb up to it but we like this as part of our holiday fitness plan! It is a mix of privately owned apartments so it’s perhaps best to check that they are Vv registered for holiday rental.
Apartment 143 is advertised as having being refurbished 10 years ago and we feel that it is now in real need of an update and deep clean. We have raised several issues with the owners which we trust will be sorted out before the next rental. Having said that, the beds were very comfy!

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the review. Yes we appreciate the feedback and have undertaken the re-decoration that you mention and the change of curtains / bed linen and towels. I am sorry you had to raise these issue. The single person who stayed for 3 months and departed just prior to you, did not look after the apartment as well as we'd hoped. We will only be renting to couples from now onwards.
We want all guests to have the best experience possible and will always listen to feedback in order to improve our service.


Couple from Ferryhill Durham , United Kingdom Nov 2021

Would recommend, apartment has everything you need, comply beds, great shower,downfall it was a long climb up hill.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so glad you had a lovely time at the apartment. Yes the complex has amazing views so it is on a hill but the good news is that this apartment is at the bottom end so much easier to access than most.
We hope to welcome you back in the future.


Couple from Manchester, United Kingdom Oct 2021

Just back from our stay at this cosy studio apartment. It had everything we needed for our 11 night stay, was very clean, great shower, with a lovely balcony for late morning/afternoon sun. It’s at the top of a very steep hill but taxis are available for just a few euros. Cheryll who looks after the apartment is lovely & easily contactable. Would recommend.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed the apartment and had a wonderful holiday.
A lot of the best accommodation in Los Cristianos is on a hill but the great thing about this apartment is that its at the bottom end of the complex.
Thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you again in the future.


Couple from Leeds, United Kingdom Mar 2020

We loved our stay thank you, it was on a hill but only €3 in a taxi so didn't bother us, the appartment had everything you need, would definitely recommend for couples

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so glad you loved your stay. Thank you for recommending the apartment and hope to welcome you back again soon.


Distances to locations

Nearest beach 1km Nearest bar 500m Nearest restaurant 400m Nearest supermarket 400m Tenerife South Airport 18km Resort Centre 1km Mount Teide 45km Championship Golf Course 3km

Local activities

Cycling 45km Golf 15km Horse riding 45km Sailling 45km Scuba diving 45km Sports center 15km Tennis 15km Wind surfing 45km

Sights and attractions

Historic site 45km Museum 45km Shopping 15km Theatre 45km Theme park 15km Zoo 45km Cinema 45km

Show more Show less

Prices and availability

Updated 28 January 2023

  • Unavailable
  • Your booking
  • Available start/end date

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 30 January 2023 - 30 January 2025: the minimum stay is 7 nights.

Compulsory extras

  • Price is based on two sharing, for the third person it is an extra £30

    £30.00 per week for each additional person if there are more than 2 people, paid with booking

Optional extras

  • Cot hire (No bedding included). Please note, if you have a baby that requires a cot, please tick this box but do not enter then on the main booking form, otherwise he / she will be charged as an adult. Press the back button to re-enter the number of people.

    £20.00 per week, paid with booking

  • High Chair Hire per week

    £20.00 per week, paid with booking



1 bedroom, Sleeps 3:

  • 2 single beds

There is also 1 double sofa bed


1 bathroom, 1 Separate WC

Swimming pool

Shared pool


CD player, DVD/Blu-ray player, TV Languages in Local, Satellite / cable


Living area seats 3, Dining area seats 3, Clothes drier, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire optional


Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Fridge, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Pots / pans, Toaster


Balcony or terrace

Suitable for


Tenerife Holiday Homes

Average rating from 701 reviews

Agency From Arona , Spain Member since Sep 2004

Past bookings: 10,091 bookings

Response rate: 81%

Response time: within 4 hours

Last logged in: 48 minutes ago

Number of properties: 39