Contact Agent

Playa Graciosa - 2 Bed, 2 Bath, Two Terraces!

Beach apartment with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and shared pool in Los Cristianos, Tenerife

From £492 per week

Contact Agent

Lovely two bedroom apartment in Playa Graciosa, Los Cristianos with two large sunny terraces and spectacular views. Only a stones throw from the sea situated on a complex with two large pools.


Set within the more exclusive end of Los Cristianos this gorgeous apartment to rent offers the perfect combination of peace and tranquility yet is only 5 minutes walk from the beach.

Playa Graciosa is an immaculately maintained complex with two pools - one heated in winter - and plenty of free sun beds.

Like the complex, the apartment is sparkling and fresh. It is a true home from home and furnished like it.

A huge feature of the apartment is that through its two terrace (front and back) you keep the sun all day long. You will spend a majority of the day on the main front balcony, overlooking the pool, which is particularly large and has plenty of room to stretch out. As the sun moves across simply move to the back terrace and watch it go down over the sea!

The living room is particularly well furnished and comfortable with leather sofas and satellite TV (BBC1, 2, ITV and CH4).

The kitchen is very well equipped. There is a utility area with washing machine.

The front balcony overlooks the sea and consists of a table, 6 chairs and sun loungers. The back terrace has a tabe and 4 chairs. Here is a perfect place for an early evening drink whilst watching the sun set over the harbour!

The well designed pool area acts as a real suntrap and is therefore ideal for sun worshippers.

The complex is extremely well situated for all local amenities. This beach with its shops, bars and restaurants are only a 5 minute walk away.

Apartment Summary
Full Size Oven & Hob, Microwave, Fridge / Freezer compartment, Electric Kettle, Toaster. Doors to back terrace.

Two Large Sofas, coffee table, satellite TV (BBC1, 2, ITV and CH4), DVD Player, Patio Doors to front balcony.

The master bedroom has a double bed and ensuite bathroom.
The 2nd bedroom has twin Beds. Both have fitted wardrobes and bedside tables. ceiling fans.

One ensuite and one general bathroom.

Front balcony:
Lovely Sunny aspect overlooking the pool, Patio Table, 6 Chairs and sunbeds.
Back Terrrace: Table and 4 chairs, views over Los Cristianos to the sea.

Complex Facilities
2 pools, one heated in winter, free sun beds

20 minutes from Airport, 5 minutes walk to Los Cristianos beach. Las Americas and Adeje Golf courses within 5-10 minute drive.

Towels and Linen Change
Towels and linen change weekly.

Property Management / Transfers
This apartment is looked after by a local Management company whos details will be left in the apartment for you. They are local and available should you need them during your stay.

A taxi transfer from the airport can be provided. We also have a fleet of hire cars and can leave them at the airport should you want to pick one up.

Please note: The website will only allow bookings for a minimum of 7 days. If you require fewer days please contact us directly


24 verified reviews

Advert accuracy
Check in and Out
Value for money

23 out of 24 people recommend staying here


Family from Stonehouse, United Kingdom Jul 2018

BOOK BOOK BOOK.Fantastic apartment. I felt at home the moment I walked in. The terrace facing the pool was used all the time as you get the sun most of the day. A barbecue would have been great though. I found the double bed very comfortable and was able to sleep all night which I haven’t done in a long long time. My son however struggled as he could feel the bumps in the single mattress. I do feel people’s old food should be removed and half bottles of water not to be in the fridge. Stayed for 2 wks but bed lining was not changed once. Just want to point this out just in case your paying someone for not doing their job. I would most certainly book again. Thanks to Ray also who was a fantastic help when needed.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the lovely review. Hope to see you again in the future.


Family from Daventry , United Kingdom Apr 2018

Great location, facilities and fab holiday. Loved it! Thanks Ray for the support during the stay.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 5 star review. Hope to see you again soon.


Couple from Talkin, Brampton, United Kingdom Jan 2018

Fabulous property in a lovely quiet residential complex, yet only a ten minute walk to some great restaurants, bars and supermarkets. Tha apartment had everything you could want or need, however when we arrived it hadn't been cleaned, the beds weren't made up, wet towels in the washing machine and food in the fridge. Ray who gave us the keys was brilliant, friendly and helpful, he rang the cleaner and she said she would come straight there, this was at 3.00pm, at 8.00pm I rang her and was told she wasn't expecting us until the following day, which I had read in another review. She did come at 8.30 pm and we made the beds up together, and she told us where to find sheets, towels ect as that was all I wanted to know as the apartment had lots of the owners personnel belongings around and we didn't want to intrude on their privacy. We gave the apartment a good clean the following day. The living quarters and kitchen are great however the bathrooms are very old and dated with only a small boiler not enough hot water for two showers unless you waited a while. We had to buy 10 light bulbs as they were missing or not working. I Believe this apartment is up for sale so can sort of understand the owners not wanting to spend money on the place, however do not let this put you off booking this apartment. The area is very banky so you need to be relatively fit unless you hire a car. If this apartment was in our budget we would buy it tomorrow and totally renovate it. Had a fabulous holiday and will definitely return.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the review. Really sorry that the apartment wasn't prepared properly for you on arrival. We forwarded your email to the clenaers and unfortunately you had put the wrong arrival date, hence the problem. I am sorry we didn't pick up on it.
Not sure where you got that the apartment is for sale - it isn't! I am very glad you had a lovely holiday and would want to return.


Friends from Glasgow, United Kingdom Dec 2017

Wonderful property perfect home from home. It was just perfect for 4 friends sharing and the plus point for us was it was so secure and private and the two balconies fabulous. Would not hesiiate to book again or reccomend . Thank you

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the lovely 5 star review. We do try hard to give our clients the best experience possible in the apartment. Hope we can welcome you back again.


Family from Leeds, United Kingdom Sep 2017

From walking through the door to leaving, I could not fault this property, it was everything we wanted.
We spent most of our time on the balcony when we were at home, it is huge.
The only downside was the walk back up the hill after been to the beach but there was always taxis which were really cheap if you find the hill too much.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 5 star review. As you can see we do take on board comments from previous customers to try to make everyone's experience in the apartment as positive as possible.
In terms of the walk from the beach, as you can see from the photos it's pretty difficult to get an apartment much closer. And for Los Cristianos the short walk from the beach to the apartment is pretty flat. Thank you again and hope to be of assistance in the future.


Family from Falkirk, United Kingdom Jul 2017

Lovely apartment, close to local bars and restaurants. Pool area spotless and no problem getting sunbeds. Apartment well equipped however ensuite bathroom in need of upgrade - mould in shower area and tiles badly stained. Some towels very threadbare. No change of towels or bed linen during stay as cleaner had to return to UK. Despite this I would recommend apartment as it is in such a lovely complex and excellent location.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 4 star review and I am glad you would recommend the apartment - thank you.
I appreciate your feedback and as always will act on it. We have given the ensuite bathroom a strong clean and it's come up very nice, so definitely no need for an upgrade. There were a couple of towels that needed replacing and this has now been done.
As explained the cleaner was on her only holiday of the year so unable to change the linen but hopefully you were able to use the washing machine and linen provided.
Hope we can welcome you back soon.


Distances to locations

Nearest beach 1km Nearest bar 500m Nearest restaurant 500m Nearest supermarket 500m Airport (driving) 20km Resort Centre (walking) 10km Sea (walking) 5km Mount Teide (driving) 45km Two Championship golf courses 10km

Local activities

Climbing 45km Golf 15km Horse riding 45km Mountain biking 45km Sailling 15km Scuba diving 15km Sports center 15km Tennis 15km Wind surfing 45km

Sights and attractions

Historic site 45km Shopping 15km Theme park 15km Zoo 45km

Show more Show less

Prices and availability

Updated 24 May 2019

  • Unavailable
  • Your booking
  • Available start/end date

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 16 June 2019 - 16 June 2021: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 17 December 2021 - 9 January 2022: the minimum stay is 7 nights.



2 bedrooms, Sleeps 5:

  • 1 double bed
  • 2 single beds

There is also 1 single sofa bed in Bedroom


2 bathrooms, 2 Separate WC's

Swimming pool

Shared pool


CD player, DVD/Blu-ray player, TV Languages in Local, Satellite / cable


Living area seats 4, Dining area seats 4, Air conditioning living rooms only, Clothes drier, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire optional


Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster


Balcony or terrace, Outside lighting, Sea view

Suitable for

Infants, Smoking

Extra information

One of the single beds has a pull out bed underneath for a 5th person.

Tenerife Holiday Homes

Average rating from 1,248 reviews

Agency From Sunningdale, United Kingdom Member since Sep 2004

Past bookings: 9,793 bookings

Response rate: 81%

Response time: within 4 hours

Last logged in: a day ago

Number of properties: 191