31608 - Ocean Golf & Country Club-2 Bed With 3 Terraces - Air Con

Beach apartment with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and shared pool in Golf del Sur, Tenerife

From £699 per week

Beautifully furnished top floor two bedroom apartment at Ocean Golf & Country Club in Golf del Sur. Huge sunny terraces with wonderful sea views and large communal pool near to the San Blas resort.


High quality 2 Bedroom Apartment - air con - Sleeps up to 5 persons

This beautifully furnished Apartment is the ultimate in comfort. Located on the 3rd floor and with 3 balconies you have sea, golf course, mountain and pool views!

Combine all this with a huge terrace that keeps the sun till dusk and you have the perfect base for a high quality holiday in Tenerife.

At the front of the complex there are some quiet bars and restaurants, a supermarket, and a lovely wine bar / tapas bar.

Within a 5-10 min walk is the resort centre called San Blas where you will find plenty of good quality bars and restaurants - many with entertainment. Here you will also find boutiques, banks, cashpoints, and a doctors.

A 5 to 10 min walk in the other direction takes you to the marina with its lovely sea front restaurants and bars.
The small fishing village of Los Abrigos, which reportedly has the best fresh fish restaurants on the island, is a 5 minute taxi ride away.

The apartment is of high quality and renters can be assured of a high degree of comfort.

Please note this is a non-smoking apartment.
The apartment has Wi-Fi.

Master bedroom
Double Bed, Fan, Fitted Wardrobes, Lovely sea views, opens to terrace, AIR CONDITIONING (payable locally)

Bedroom 1
Twin beds, Fitted wardrobes, fans AIR CONDITIONING (payable locally)

Washing Machine, Ironing Board, Iron, Clothes Dryer

Bathroom 1 (ensuite to Master bed)
Bath c/w shower, WC & Bidet, Wash Sink

Bathroom 2
Bath c/w shower, WC & Bidet, Wash Sink

2 Balconies
Table and Chairs, Sunbeds, lovely golf course and mountain views

1 Large Sun Terrace
Sunbeds, lovely pool and sea views

With two balconies and one large terrace you can take breakfast on the balcony outside your bedroom, lunch outside the living room and an evening meal on the main terrace whilst watching the sun go down!!

Full size Oven & Hob, Fridge, Toaster, microwave, dishwasher, Electric Kettle, Large table and 6 chairs

Satellite TV with FULL English TV (BBC, ITV, CH4 and SKY), 3 Seater Settee & Chair, Radio/CD/Cassette Player, DVD Player, sea views. AIR CONDITIONING (payable locally)

(No sofa bed so Z bed hire required for 5th person).

2 Swimming Pools, Lifts

10 minutes from Airport, 10-15 minutes to Los Cristianos and Playa de Las Americas (by car).

A private transfer from the airport can be provided. We also supply car hire too. Please enquire further about these services when you have booked.

Please note: The website will only allow bookings for a minimum of 7 days. If you require fewer days please contact us directly.

Please note: The air conditioning is in the living room and both bedrooms. It operates using a coin system.
1 Euro = approximately 1.5 hours worth of air conditioning


34 verified reviews

Advert accuracy
Check in and Out
Value for money

32 out of 34 people recommend staying here


Family from Kilbirnie, United Kingdom Sep 2022

Second time at this lovely apartment, perfect for us. The huge side terrace gets the sun from around 10 am until sunset. Kitchen diner is a great size and well equipped, including a dishwasher. The area was a bit quieter than previous visit but still plenty of bars & restaurants within a short walk away.


Family from London, United Kingdom Aug 2022

A lovely spacious apartment, in a quieter region of Tenerife. It's as described and pictured on the website with well equipped kitchen for self catering.
Good clean pool with sufficient loungers and chairs.
Well located within walking distance of restaurants, bars and supermarkets.
(There's a very good authentic Italian restaurant just downstairs).
We hired a car to get around the island, but there's also a good bus service.
The apartment is a short drive from the airport, there's no parking on site but you can park on streets surrounding the area.
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at the apartment and would recommend it.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the review. We are so glad you had a lovely time and would recommend to others.
We hope to see you again soon.


Family from Guildford, United Kingdom Jul 2022

When we arrived we were greeted by the agent who let us into the apartment, showed us around and how things worked ie the air con. We were allowed in the apartment before 3pm due to arriving early which was great, it meant we didn’t have to wait around with our luggage.
It is a very spacious apartment, clean and tidy with great facilities ie washing machine, dishwasher. The air con was a must have for us and it worked perfectly.
The pool was cleaned everyday and was lovely for the kids to cool down in and have some fun.
We were ten minutes walk from San Blas square where there is more choice for bars and restaurants but there are some next to the apartment which are lovely too.
We had a great family holiday and would definitely go back to this apartment again.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed the service given to you and had a great time at the apartment. All our staff will do their best to ensure our clients have the best holiday possible.
We look forward to seeing you again in the future


Family from Northampton, United Kingdom Aug 2021

A beautiful large apartment on a very clean and well appointed complex. The large side balcony is divine with sun all day through to sunset. We know this area well which is why we chose this lovely apartment.

Our only niggles were that both of the shower heads did not work properly, they trickled water out in any direction so could be cleaned or changed. Now the hotel over the road has re-opened the noise from their air-conditioning units hummed all day and night which was frustrating but out of your control.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so pleased you had a lovely stay. We did not know about the shower head issue (next time do please let us know during your stay we can resolve). These have now been fixed.
There is an extremely minor hum from the air con units from the hotel - I guess it is only noticeable as this is such a peaceful part of Tenerife compared to other more commercialised resorts. We have now added air conditioning so if you did hear anything from inside (we definitely can't!!) then you can keep the windows closed at night. I truly don't think this is an issue at all.
We are extremely proud of the apartment and believe that it offers some of the best accommodation in the area - with of course the amazing sunny side balcony - in, what you have alluded too is a very well kept complex. We hope yo welcome you back in the future.


Friends from Swansea , United Kingdom Mar 2020

We have stayed here before .We love the apartment it is spacious
but could do with a refurbish in the bathrooms.Pillows could be replaced
as well. Theses are not complaints but suggestions only.We were sad that we had to return after
a week only as of the coronavirus.But had a fab time the 1st week.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the review. We are so glad that once again you had a lovely time at the apartment.
No problem about replacing some of the pillows although we have no idea what you mean about the bathrooms (see previous reviews).
Sorry that you had to cut your holiday short but we are really pleased you enjoyed your first week. Hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Jon Stewart, Tenerife Holiday Homes


Family from Rochdale , United Kingdom Jan 2020

I know these apartments very well as my brother has lived in one for over 20 years and I have in the past stayed in a one bedroomed one.
Nothing quite prepared me for how this apartment is, though. It’s huge, spacious, beautifully and tastefully furnished with quality items and there is absolutely nothing that you would need that isn’t already there. Each main room has its own terrace/ balcony and the main one is huge with the sun there from early morning right through to late afternoon.
Great for sunbathing.
The pool area has lots of sun beds and is very quiet and private with three pools to cool off in.
It’s perfectly placed; only a pleasant 15 minute walk to San Blas where you’ll find all the bars and restaurants- and don’t miss a beautiful walk from there to the quaint shipping harbour of Los Abrigos for a beautiful meal overlooking the sea.
The owner of this apartment is great to communicate with and really cares about his customers.
In all, I would highly recommend this apartment; in fact we’ve already told two friends who want to book it this year!

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for 5 star review. We are so pleased yet another customer had a wonderful time at the apartment. Hope to see you again soon.


Distances to locations

Nearest beach 1km Nearest bar 300m Nearest restaurant 300m Nearest supermarket 200m Tenerife-Sofia Reina airport 9.7km Golf Course 500m Resort Centre 800m Marina with sea front restaurants and bars 800m Mount Teide 35km

Local activities

Climbing 45km Fishing 15km Horse riding 15km Mountain biking 45km Sailling 15km Wind surfing 15km

Sights and attractions

Historic site 45km Museum 45km Theme park 15km Zoo 45km

Show more Show less

Prices and availability

Updated 29 October 2022

  • Unavailable
  • Your booking
  • Available start/end date

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 28 November 2022 - 28 November 2024: the minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • 15 December 2024 - 14 January 2025: the minimum stay is 7 nights.

Compulsory extras

  • Price is based on 4 sharing for a 5th person add £50 per week

    £50.00 per booking if there are more than 4 people, paid with booking

  • Hire of Z bed for 5th person

    £30.00 per week for each additional person if there are more than 4 people, paid with booking

Optional extras

  • Cot hire.(No bedding included). Please note, if you have a baby that requires a cot, please tick this box but do not enter then on the main booking form, otherwise he / she will be charged as an adult. Press the back button to re-enter the number of people.

    £27.00 per week, paid with booking

  • High Chair Hire per week

    £27.00 per week, paid with booking

  • Basic welcome pack – 1 x tea bag per occupant, 1 x coffee sachet per occupant, sugar, bottled water, milk

    £5.00 per booking, paid with booking

  • Premium welcome pack – box of tea, jar of coffee, carton of milk, packet of sugar, bottle of water, carton orange juice, loaf of bread, tub of butter

    £28.00 per booking, paid with booking



2 bedrooms, Sleeps 5:

  • 1 double bed and en suite
  • 2 single beds


2 bathrooms including 1 en suite, 2 Separate WC's

Swimming pool

Shared pool


CD player, DVD/Blu-ray player, WiFi / WiFi, Radio, TV Languages in English, Local, Satellite / cable


Living area seats 6, Dining area seats 6, Air conditioning throughout property, Clothes drier, Hair dryer, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire optional


Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Dishwasher, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster


Balcony or terrace, Outside lighting, Sea view

Suitable for


Tenerife Holiday Homes

Average rating from 910 reviews

Agency From Sunningdale, United Kingdom Member since Sep 2004

Past bookings: 10,365 bookings

Response rate: 80%

Response time: within 4 hours

Last logged in: an hour ago

Number of properties: 92