Sunset Villas 5 , 2 Bed Villa With Wifi In Costa Adeje, Tenerife

Villa with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and shared pool in Golf Costa Adeje, Tenerife

From £907 per week

Luxury two bedroom villa in Costa Adeje, Tenerife with a large sunny private garden terrace, wifi and wonderful sea views. Fully air conditioned and easy access to the heated communal pool.

Overview

This modern and high quality 2 bed villa is situated on the edge of the famous Costa Adeje Golf Course in South Tenerife. It provides not only high class accommodation but amazing views too!

It is located about 25 minutes drive along the TF1 from Reina Sofia International Airport in the south of Tenerife, and it situated between the town of Adeje and the beautiful fishing village of La Caleta, adjacent to Playa de las Americas.

Offering spacious accommodation, the living room has comfortable leather sofas and satellte TV. There are many TV channels of all languages, including BBC 1, 2, , ITV, CH4 and CH5.The villa also has free wifi.
From the living area patio doors open ups to a large sunny terrace and garden with stunning views over the golf course to the sea. From here you have easy access to the gorgeous communal heated pool that runs adjacent.

The kitchen is fully equipped with all modern appliances which include, dishwasher, microwave, oven and ceramic hob, kettle, toaster and fully stocked with crockery and glasses.

A utility area houses a washing machine.

There is a separate dining area with table and 4 chairs.

This is a gorgeous villa to rent in Costa Adeje Tenerife. There are 2 beautifully furnished bedrooms including bedrooms and ample fitted wardrobes. The master bedroom is upstairs and has a king size bed with a spacious terrace offering stunning sea views. The 2nd bedroom is downstairs and is a twin with patio doors that open to the garden terrace.

The villa can sleep 5 by way of a Z bed.

There are 2 bathrooms - one upstairs (bath and shower) and one downstairs (shower).

The garden is made with arficial grass. It is fully enclosed and private so ideal for families with children or for those who just like to stretch out and relax in the sun. And when you get a little hot, the communal heated pool is just a few metres away!

This is a lovely villa, delicately and comfortably furnished - one that will give the guests a memorable holiday.

Location
The lovely fishing village of La Caleta is just one kilometer away. One kilometer in the other direction (inland) is the town of Adeje. In both locations there are a large number of high class bars and restaurants. The town and beaches at Playa de Las Americas are only a five to minute taxi ride away.
There is a large hypermarket just a 5 min drive away.

Location: 20-25 minutes from the airport, 5 minutes to Las Americas, 10 minutes to Los Cristianos. Golf course on-site. Four other golf courses within 20 mins drive.

Beverages /Linen Change: A welcome pack can be provided. Towels and linen change weekly.

Golf and Leisure
For golfers, the course at Adeje, is one of the best in the Canary Islands, and certainly the most picturesque. There is the eighteen hole, par 72, 6,783 yards Championship course, and also a par 32, nine hole course at Adeje, and there are four other golf courses within 20 minutes, Golf del Sur (twenty-seven holes), Amarilla Golf, Golf Las Americas, and the brand new course at Abama. There are also two courses on the North of the island, and if you feel a bit adventurous, you can take the fast catamaran to La Gomera (35 minutes) and play the fantastic golf course at La Tecina.

For the rest of us, Tenerife offers every sport and pastime imaginable, snorkeling, scuba diving, whale and dolphin spotting ,tennis, squash, numerous spas, you name it, we’ve got it! And when you’ve had enough of all that, you can just sunbath 52 weeks of the year in what must be the world’s most gentle climate, where daytime temperatures rarely exceed 30ºC in summer and rarely drop below 22º in winter.

Please note: The website will only allow bookings for a minimum of 7 days. If you require fewer days please contact us directly.

Reviews

17 verified reviews

Advert accuracy
Cleanliness
Check in and Out
Communication
Area
Value for money
Facilities

16 out of 17 people recommend staying here

Helen

Family from East Harling , United Kingdom Oct 2019

4th time we have stayed at this villa whilst our daughter swims at top training. Perfectly peaceful yet easy reach of La Caleta with its fabulous restaurants. Only thing that would make it better would be to provide more towels. One medium size and one small towel each just isn't enough (even with the washing machine). A lot of people only bring hand luggage to keep costs down so bringing towels from home isn’t an easy option. Hopefully be back next October!

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your comments about the towels. We do everything we can to keep the costs down, but if you or any future guests require extra towels then we are happy to arrange for a small fee.
Hope to see you again next year.

Marion

Family from Zwartsluis, Netherlands Feb 2019

Second time we've stayed in this lovely villa. Fantastic views, especially from the balcony. We had the shared pool for ourselves nearly all the time. Very quiet area. You do need a car to get around but thats not a problem for us. If I was the owner of this house (that would have been nice ;-) I would have pruned the hedge a little lower so you can have a more easily view over the sea from out the garden.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the lovely 5 star review. I am so glad you had a great time. The gardener comes once a month to prune the hedge. Hope to see you again soon.

Mark

Family from Manchester, United Kingdom Aug 2018

We stayed at this villa for 16 nights in August 2018 as a family of 5. This villa exceeded our expectations prior to arrival of our holiday. Communication prior to arrival was perfect and very helpful, check in and helpfulness of staff including sorting out a cot bed for us could not be faulted and overall the villa was perfect for our stay. When we simply wanted to relax the villa, grounds and pool were perfect, peaceful and relaxing. When we wanted to venture out on planned days the villa provided the perfect base due to its location. Car hire is essential although secure parking is available outside the villa and areas are easily accessible including a couple of local supermarkets near by. The pool although shared was rarely busy and we often had it to ourselves for the duration of our stay, some minor maintenance of the pool area was required (missing tiles) although this didn't affect us using the pool. We will definitely be booking again!

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so glad the villa exceeded expectations and was perfect for you.
We want all our guests to have the best experience possible at the villa and its lovely to hear from satisfied clients. Hope to see you again soon.

Gill

Family from Poulton, United Kingdom Mar 2017

Lovely villa in quiet area. Pool area is really nice. Had it to ourselves most of the time. Walked to la caleta which took about 45 mins. Taxis quick and cheap. Lots of lovely restaurants there too. Supermarket about 15 min walk towards Adeji. The only problem was arriving late on a Sunday could of done with an information pack about local amenities, numbers for doctor, dentist etc as took elderly father who fell one night. It didn't stop us having a great time though and would definately go again.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the lovely review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the restaurants and the pool area. Thank you for the feedback regarding an information pack. This is certainly something that we will look into further. We are glad you have a lovely holiday and hope we can welcome you again in the future.

Marion

Family from Zwartsluis, Netherlands Feb 2017

We had a lovely week in Villa 21! We especially liked the views from the balcony. The garden was very nice and green (nice soft artificial grass and flowery plants). The shared heated pool was magnificent and clean. We hardly saw any other people at the pool. We think the shower cabinets must be replaced and the sealants joints in the shower and kitchen could be cleaner. There were just enough glasses and mugs in the kitchen and we would have liked it if it was a bit more the same style. Enough pots and pans to cook! On the pictures on the website we saw a tv set in the master bedroom, but it wasn't there anymore. On the other hand, there is garden furniture on the balcony now which is really nice! The bed was perfect! You can safely park your rental car on the premises (behind the electric fence). We really like to return to this villa :-)

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the lovely review. I am glad you had a lovely week. We did not notice anything before, but we will ask the property management team to have a look at the shower.
For future guests there is no TV in the bedroom anymore. The new TV system only allows for the signal to be received at one TV in the villa (the living room) so the one in the bedroom was defunct.
Like you we adore the lovely views and believe the garden is the perfect place to relax in the sun!
I am so glad you would like to return and we hope to see you again in the future.

Gavin

Family from Climping, United Kingdom Jul 2016

10 day family holiday. Lovely location with wonderful outlook to sea. Close proximity to nearby places to eat but as anticipated a hire car needed which we had.
We arrived late due to delayed flight. Finding villa at night was not straight forward. Gentlemen kindly stayed late to guide us in over the phone but on arrival the gates to enclosure would not operate so we had to park out in the road and lug all our luggage in and find the villa of our own accord. I would have expected to be shown to the villa and around it so that was disappointing but did not impact on our stay which we loved. Pool needs some care and attention with many sections of tiles lifting off the bottom. That said a great sized pool and rarely busy.

Reply from Tenerife Holiday Homes

Thank you for the lovely review. We normally meet every client on arrival and show them in but because your flight was significantly delayed and you therefore arrived very late at night we were unable to do so. As you say, we did stay up late to guide you in over the phone.
The communal is kept immaculately. You are right that some of the tiles began to lift and this is due to be fixed at the end of August (after the school holidays).
I am glad you have a lovely holiday and I hope we can welcome you again in the future.

Location

Distances to locations

Nearest beach 4km Nearest bar 800m Nearest restaurant 800m Nearest supermarket 1km Tenerife-Sur Airport 25.7km Championship Golf course 500m Las Americas (Driving) 5km Mount Teide 45km The sea front resort of La Caleta 3km

Local activities

Climbing 45km Fishing 45km Horse riding 45km Mountain biking 45km Sailling 45km Tennis 15km Walking 15km Wind surfing 45km

Sights and attractions

Shopping 15km Theme park 45km

Show more Show less

Prices and availability

Updated 27 September 2019

  • Unavailable
  • Your booking
  • Available start/end date
-

Select your travel dates on the calendar

Changeover days and minimum stays

  • 22 November 2019 - 20 December 2022: the minimum stay is 7 nights.

Optional extras

  • High Chair Hire per week

    £27.00 per week, paid with booking

  • Cot hire. (No bedding included). Please note, if you have a baby that requires a cot, please tick this box but do not enter then on the main booking form, otherwise he / she will be charged as an adult. Press the back button to re-enter the number of people.

    £27.00 per week, paid with booking

  • Z bed hire

    £25.00 per week, paid with booking

  • Basic welcome pack – 1 x tea bag per occupant, 1 x coffee sachet per occupant, sugar, bottled water, milk

    £5.00 per booking, paid with booking

  • Premium welcome pack – box of tea, jar of coffee, carton of milk, packet of sugar, bottle of water, carton orange juice, loaf of bread, tub of butter

    £28.00 per booking, paid with booking

Facilities

Bedrooms

2 bedrooms, Sleeps 5:

  • 1 double bed
  • 2 single beds

Bathrooms

2 bathrooms, 2 Separate WC's

Swimming pool

Shared pool

Entertainment

CD player, DVD/Blu-ray player, Internet / WiFi, TV Languages in English, Local, Satellite / cable

General

Living area seats 4, Dining area seats 4, Air conditioning, Clothes drier, Iron / board, Towels / linen, Washing machine, Car hire essential

Kitchen

Cooker, Crockery, Cutlery, Dishwasher, Fridge, Freezer, Glassware, Kettle, Microwave, Oven, Pots / pans, Toaster

Outside

Barbecue, Outside lighting, Parking, Private garden, Sea view

Suitable for

Infants

Extra information

The villa has lovely views over the championsip golf course to the sea. The communal pool is heated.

Tenerife Holiday Homes

Average rating from 1,317 reviews

Agency From Sunningdale, United Kingdom Member since Sep 2004

Past bookings: 9,929 bookings

Response rate: 84%

Response time: within 4 hours

Last logged in: 9 hours ago

Number of properties: 202